eCO Savings Race winner revealed


[lin_video src=×9&auto_next=1&auto_start=0&div_id=videoplayer-1367449700&height=480&page_count=5&pf_id=9624&show_title=1&va_id=4040147&width=640&windows=2 service=syndicaster width=640 height=480 div_id=videoplayer-1367449700 type=script]BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (WIAT) — The $10,000 winner of the eCO Savings Race was announced on Wednesday.

Kristy Roy won the award in a ceremony at the CBS42 studios.

Those who wish to apply for next year’s race can begin applying on Thursday by visiting

Copyright 2013 WIAT-TV CBS 42

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s