Bednarik Award watch list announced as C.J Mosely makes the list


BIRMINGHAM,AL.(WIAT)- It’s that time of year as the watch lists are announced and the Bednarik watch list for best defensive player was announced. Some of the most notable players on the list include South Carolina’s Jadeveon Clowney and Alabama’s C.J. Mosely. Other local guys who made the list are Auburn’s Dee Ford, Alabama’s Ha Ha Clinton Dix and Deion Belue. Last year’s winner for the award was Notre Dame’s Manti Te’o. Here’s a complete list of the Bednarik Award:


blog comments powered by Disqus