CBS42 wins the AP award for Best Investigative Reporting


[lin_video src=×9&auto_next=1&auto_start=0&div_id=videoplayer-1374678054&height=480&page_count=5&pf_id=9624&show_title=1&va_id=4161414&width=640&windows=2 service=syndicaster width=640 height=480 div_id=videoplayer-1374678054 type=script]

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (WIAT) — On Saturday, CBS42 won the AP Award for Best Investigative Reporting for the “RSA Investigation”.

Special congratulations go out to Bill Payer, Scott MacDowell, Sonya Dicarlo, and Stephen Hauck for winning the award.

Copyright 2013 WIAT-TV CBS 42

blog comments powered by Disqus